Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Madrona ~ Attendance
Julia Afuso

Aiken III, Morgan

Office Manager

moaiken@seattleschools.org
Mary Avery Kabrich

Avery Kabrich, Mary

Psychologist

mhkabrich@seattleschools.org
Lori Badruswamy

Badruswamy, Lori

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

lsbadruswamy@seattleschools.org

Carlisle, Yolanda

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

ytcarlisle@seattleschools.org

Carter, Regina

Principal

recarter@seattleschools.org

Biography

I am a culturally responsive and equity driven administrator who loves to read, celebrate students and uplift her community.

Cole, Danielle

Health Care Services

dlcole@seattleschools.org
Maria Davis
Claire Engelhard
Siraj Gemeda

Gemeda, Siraj

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

smgemeda@seattleschools.org

Grove, Zelda M

Kindergarten Teacher

zmgrove@seattleschools.org
Julia Hansen

Hansen, Julia

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

jchansen@seattleschools.org

Irvin, Kirk

Librarian

kvanirvin1@antioch.edu
Elizabeth Kavanaugh

Kavanaugh, Elizabeth

Teacher/Bilingual BE

ejkavanaugh@seattleschools.org

Biography

After teaching and learning abroad for 15 years, I enjoy teaching English to students here in Seattle. I speak Spanish + some French and Japanese. Advocating for students, supporting families and continuing learning about cultures make my job interesting.

,Personal Message

We can never truly know ourselves until we learn another language. In doing so we learn where we come from and new options to where we can go.

King, Taylor A

3rd Grade Teacher

taking@seattleschools.org

Lopez, Melissa

4th Grade Teacher

melopez1@seattleschools.org

Lubong, Gilbert

License Assistant H

gglubong@seattleschools.org