Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Madrona ~ Attendance
Julia Afuso

Aiken III, Morgan

Administrative Secretary

moaiken@seattleschools.org
Kerri Anderson

Anderson, Kerri

Building Substitute

kjanderson@seattleschools.org
Mary Avery Kabrich

Avery Kabrich, Mary

Psychologist

mhkabrich@seattleschools.org
Lori Badruswamy

Badruswamy, Lori

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

lsbadruswamy@seattleschools.org
Aviva Browning
Beatrice Butler

Butler, Beatrice

Assistant Principal

babutler@seattleschools.org

Carlisle, Yolanda

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

ytcarlisle@seattleschools.org

Carter, Regina

Principal

recarter@seattleschools.org

Biography

I am a culturally responsive and equity driven administrator who loves to read, celebrate students and uplift her community.

Chin, Molly

Nurse

mchin@seattleschools.org
Maria Davis
Julia Diaz
Claire Engelhard
Siraj Gemeda

Gemeda, Siraj

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

smgemeda@seattleschools.org
Julia Hansen

Hansen, Julia

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

jchansen@seattleschools.org
Tammy Jackson-Alexander

Jackson-Alexander, Tammy

Elementary School Assistant-203/8

tljacksonale@seattleschools.org

Jones, Moria

Bulk Satellite Mgr. Under 300

mljones@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Kavanaugh

Kavanaugh, Elizabeth

Teacher/Bilingual BE

ejkavanaugh@seattleschools.org

Biography

After teaching and learning abroad for 15 years, I enjoy teaching English to students here in Seattle. I speak Spanish + some French and Japanese. Advocating for students, supporting families and continuing learning about cultures make my job interesting.

,Personal Message

We can never truly know ourselves until we learn another language. In doing so we learn where we come from and new options to where we can go.